Search mollywoodframes

Saturday, July 14, 2012

"Muthuchippi Poloru" from Thattathin Marayathu

Watch the song from the malayalam movie "Thattathin Marayathu", Directed by Vineeth Sreenivasan, Produced under the banner of Lumier Film Company by Mukesh and Sreenivasan, Starring Nivin Pauly, Isha Talwar, Manoj K.Jayan, Aju Varghese, Aparna Nair, Sreenivasan, Sunny Wayne, Bhagath Manuel and other leading stars of the malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Engendiyoor Chandrashekharan, Anu Elizabeth Jose and Vineeth Sreenivasan, Music Direction is performed by Shaan Rahman. Enjoy this song "Muthuchippi Poloru" sung by Sachin Warrier and Remya Nambeeshan of the malayalam film "Thattathin Marayathu" only on yours

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment