"John Paul Vaathil Thurakkunnu" trailer

'John Paul Vaathil Thurakunnu' Malayalam movie trailer
"John Paul Vaathil Thurakkunnu" Malayalam movie trailer and the film is all set to hit the screens on tomorrow (Aug.22), directed by Chandrahasan, produced under the banner of Ministry of Movies under the banner of Yaathrika Cinema by Arjun Mohan, starring Deepak Parambol, Shruthi Menon, Madhu, Vishnu Raghav, P Balachandran, Nirmal Benny, Darshana Rajendran, Sudip Joshy and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of K Jayakumar, music direction has performed by Aniyan M Simon. Enjoy official trailer of this film through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.