Victory Films International Banner, Dr. Prasad Panicker produced and Vijay directed malayalam movie "Arabiponn" released across the theatres last month. Jubin Rajan P.Dev, Sarika, Surya, Thilakan, K.R.Vijaya include the cast of this malayalam movie.

                         Story of this movie is prepared by Muhammed Ashraf. For the lyrics of Vijay Nayarambalam, Music is given by Vijeesh Gopal. Sreelakshmi Creations brought this movie to the theatres as they are the distributors of this movie.

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.