Theatrical Release : "Navagatharkku Swagatham"

malayalam film navagatharkku swagatham
Mukesh, Jyothirmayi and Rejith Menon in the central characters, Jayakrishna Karanavar directed malayalam movie "Navagatharkku Swagatham" is preparing for its release. Dwarka Creations Banner, K.K.G.Nair produced this malayalam film has been scripted by Kalavoor Ravikumar.

                                   Along with the above cast there is Shafna, Lalu Alex, Vinay Fort, Deepak Murali, Raja Sahib and others will be seen performing their characters. Anil Panachooran's lyrics were composed by
Late Musician Johnson. Camera works for this film is done by Dileep Raman, while editing is settled by V.T.Sreejith.

                                           Mahadeva Cinema will bring out this movie to theatres, Background scores is done by Ratheesh Vegha and Stunts were coordinated by Mafia Sasi. "Navagatharkku Swagatham" is soon make its entry to the cinema screens.

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.