I.V.Sasi to head Kerala State Awards Jury...

I.V.Sasi to head Kerala State Awards
Last year sees the galore in the number of releases in the Malayalam film industry, Its going to be tough for the jury members to pick out the one film from almost hundreds of films. With this task, Committee announced its new chairman in I.V.Sasi, who will head the Kerala state film awards committee.

 A press release in this regard issued by Kerala Chalachitra Academy that Veteran film director I.V.Sasi to head the jury as chairman. Sibi Malayil, Vipin Mohan, Surekha,
R.Somasekharan, Jayasree Kishore, Ramesh Vikraman include the committee.

  As per the press release there would be around record 83 films for this year in the competition, while committee would start their works from the day onward with the screening of the several films in different categories.

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.