Trailer : "Bicycle Thieves" Malayalam movie

Watch the official trailer of Malayalam movie "Bicycle Thieves" which is slated for the release on Nov.28, directed by Jis Joy, produced under the banner of Dharmik Films by Dr S Sajikumar, starring Asif Ali, Aparna Gopinath, Saiju Kurup, Aju Varghese, Vijaya Raghavan, KPAC Lalitha, Siddique, Salim Kumar and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Kaithapram and Jis Joy, Music direction has performed by Deepak Dev. Enjoy this official trailer of Malayalam film "Bicycle Thieves" only on yours

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.