"Poppins" on the roll.....

scene from poppins malayalam
V.K.Prakash directing latest malayalam movie "Poppins" is progressing with its schedule and it will soon wrapped up its works to go on to post production. "Poppins" is based on five plays by Jayaprakash Kulloor, that twist the tale of five married couples and for this Director V.K.Prakash made sure to get the best cast.

                         Director V.K.Prakash who is just completed the works of "Trivandrum Lodge" and began his next project "Poppins" with the cast of Kunchako Boban, Anoop Menon, Indrajith,
Jayasurya, Shankar Ramakrishnan, Meghnaraj, Mythili, Ann Augustine, Nithya Menen, Padmapriya, Baby Nayantara and Master Dhananjay.

                                   Joemon T.John, Arun James and Prajeesh Varma would do the camera works with the editing from Mahesh Narayanan. "Poppins" have got lyrics from Rafeeq Ahamed, Anoop Menon and Rajeev Nair with Music is tuned by Ratheesh Vegha. Trends Ad Films is the producer of this malayalam film "Poppins".

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.