Trailer : "Climax"

Watch the official trailer of the Malayalam movie "Climax", directed by Anil, produced under the banner of Nice Movies by P J Thomas, starring Sana Khan, Subin Sunny, Tini Tom, Suresh Krishna, Bijukuttan, Irshad, E A Rajendran, Lakshmi Sharma and other leading stars of the Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Santhosh Varma and Vayalar Sarathchandra Varma, Music direction has performed by Berny Ignatius. Enjoy this official trailer of the Malayalam film "Climax" only on yours

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.