"Mr. Bean - The Laugh Riot" is coming....

'Mr Bean - The Laugh Riot' on to the release
Divya Darshan, Maanav and Irfan Khan in the major characters, Reji Paul directed Malayalam movie "Mr. Bean - The Laugh Riot" has finished up the shoot to reach out to the cinemas pretty soon. Sharvi has penned the story of this movie, which provide the laughter journey to the viewers. Euro Star Cinema's banner, Jayachandran Napoli, Vijay Joseph and Abhilash Vijayakumar are the producers of this film.

 Along with the above actors, there is Kriti Kapoor, Biju Kuttan, Avantika
Mohan, Pritam Kagne, Niyas, Challipala, Kochupreman and others in the actors list. Padmaja Radhakrishnan's lyrics were composed by Raja Krishnan, while Shibu Panthalacode is the production controller of this Malayalam film "Mr.Bean - The Laugh Riot".

 Earlier Divya Darshan has made his debut with the movie "Hide N' Seek", which wasn't worked well at the silver screen. Cinematographer of this movie is Pushpan Divakaran, while Sony Antony is the art director. Bhakthan S Mangadu has designed the costumes and Make up is being settled by Anil Nemom. Music is on Mathrubhumi Music.

 The original "Mr. Bean" has generated a huge response from the laugh and now we have to wait whether this Malayalam film gain the same or not......

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.