Two Malayalam films released today (June 21)

'Money Back Policy' released today (June 21)
After some technical lag before the release, big release of the day "Anchu Sundarikal" has been shifted for the June 22 release and that makes this Friday with two Malayalam releases, which has arrive to tickle some fun bones of the audience. Two Malayalam films are "Money Back Policy" and "Mr.Bean - The Laugh Riot".

 First release of the day is Vijay Jayaraj directed Malayalam movie "Money Back Policy", which has Sreenivasan, Sarayu,
Nedumudi Venu, Sreejith Vijay, Bhagath Manuel, Aishwarya and others in the actors list. For the banner of Marvellous Entertainments, Manoj Ramsingh is the producer, while Music for this "Money Back Policy" has done by M Jayachandran.

 Second release of the day is "Mr.Bean - The Laugh Riot", which is being directed by Reji Paul and produced under the banner of Euro Star Cinemas banner by Jayachandran Napoli, Vijay Joseph and Abhilash Vijayakumar. Divya Darshan, Maanav, Irfan Khan, Bijukuttan, Kriti Kapoor, Kochupreman, Niyas, Avantika Mohan, Challipala and others include the cast. Pushpan Divakaran has done the camera works, while Music for this movie has been settled by Rajakrishnan.

 That's all for the day...., don't forget to tell your choice....

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.