Three Malayalam films released today (July 26)

'101 Chodyangal' released today
In the amidst of news that television channels have put on some condition to buy the satellite rights, especially from now onward, only quality Malayalam films will be considered for the satellite rights. With this news, today (July 26) saw the three Malayalam releases, in which one have won the National Film Award. 2013 half has saw around 95 releases and with plenty of big releases still to come.

 First release of the day is "101 Chodyangal", which is being directed by Sidhartha Siva and produced under the banner of Seventh Paradise by Thomas Kottackakom. Indrajith, Lena, Minon,
Jagathy Sreekumar, Sudheesh, Sreejith Ravi, Rachna Narayanankutty, Nishanth Sagar and others include the actors list. Shobhin Kannangad's lyrics were composed by M K Arjunan. Prabhath E K has performed the cinematography works.

 Second one to release today is "Black Ticket", starring Sai Kumar, Sajeer Sadaf, Anil Murali, Anjana Menon, Prem Kumar, Siva and others. Udayachandran directed this Malayalam film has been scripted by Hafiz Ismail. Varsha Productions produced "Black Ticket" has got the music direction from Gayoz Johnson and the lyrics have written by Anil Panachooran. Story has been written by Robin.

Poster design of Malayalam film 'One'
 Third release of the day is "One" Malayalam movie, directed by Parthan Mohan and produced under the banner of Ministry of Movies by Arjun Mohan. This horror film deals with the subject based on supernatural event, which takes the group of friends to the unknown place. Ashwin Johnson has done the music, while camera has wielded by Prahlad Gopakumar. Editor of this movie is Xian.

 Well this week has three choices for you, so don't forget to share your choice here...

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.