"Chavitumbol Poem" from Olipporu

Watch the theme poem song of Malayalam movie "Olipporu", directed by A V Sasidharan, produced under the banner of Roundup Cinemas, starring Fahadh Faasil, Subhiksha, Kalabhavan Mani, Zareena Wahab, Thalaivasal Vijay and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of P N Gopikrishnan, Music direction has performed by John P Varkey. Enjoy this song "Chavitumbol Poem" of Malayalam film "Olipporu" only on yours mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.