"Pettidamaarum Aapathil" from Ezhu Sundara Raathrikal

Watch the promo song from Malayalam movie "Ezhu Sundara Raathrikal", directed by Lal Jose, produced under the banner of Small Town Cinema by Rathish Ambat, Prakash Varma and Jerry John Kallatt, starring Dileep, Rima Kallingal, Murali Gopy, Parvathy Nambiar and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Rafeeq Ahamed, Music direction has performed by Prashant Pillai. Enjoy this promo song "Pettidamaarum Aapathil" sung by Aalaap Raju and Sanker Sharma, of Malayalam film "Ezhu Sundara Raathrikal" only on yours mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.