Trailer : "Happy Journey" Malayalam movie

Watch the official trailer of "Happy Journey" Malayalam movie releasing tomorrow (Feb.21) and it has been with 'U' certificate, directed by Boban Samuel, produced under the banner of Milestone Cinemas by Ashiq Usman, starring Jayasurya, Aparna Gopinath, Lal, Balu Varghese, Lalu Alex, Lena, Edavela Babu, Sunil Sukhada and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Santhosh Varma and Hari Narayanan, music direction has performed by Gopi Sunder. Enjoy this official trailer of Malayalam film "Happy Journey" only on yours

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.