"Masala Republic" Malayalam movie trailer

"Masala Republic" Malayalam movie trailer and the film is being directed by Visakh G S, produced under the banner of Chemmeen Cinemas by Sukumar Thekkepattil, starring Indrajith Sukumaran, Sunny Wayn, Srindaa Ashab, Aparna Nair, Vinay Forrt, Shine Tom Chacko, Mammukoya, Captain Raju and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. Music direction has performed by Jassie Gift. Enjoy official trailer of this film through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.