"Ninnil Njaan" song from Ithihasa

Watch the song from Malayalam film "Ithihasa" directed by Binu S, produced under the banner of Ark Media by Rajesh Augustin, starring Shini Tom Chacko, Anusree Nair, Balu Varghese, Sunil Sukhada, Joy Mathew, Swapna Menon, Divya Prabha, Noby, Pradeep Kottayam and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Hari Narayanan, music direction has performed by Deepak Dev. Enjoy this "Ninnil Njaan" song sung by Najeem Arshad, Gayathri Suresh and Deepak Dev, through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

Read more here :-

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.