Theatrical Release : "NO.66 Madhura Bus"

no.66 madhura bus on release
N.F.C Entertainments produced and M.A.Nishad directed malayalam movie "No.66 Madhura Bus" is all preparing for its release at the box office. As per the reports it is slated for the release on June 29, N.F.C Release will bring this malayalam film to the audience. Pashupathy, Padmapriya and Shwetha Menon are in the central characters.

                                    This journey of emotion has Makarand Deshpande, Thilakan, Rekha, Mallika, Jagathy Sreekumar, Jagadeesh, Ashokan, Seema G.Nair, Biju Pappan, Sudheer Karamana and others include the actors list of this malayalam film "No.66 Madhura Bus".

                                               K.V.Anil scripted this "No.66 Madhura Bus" has got cinematography from Pradeep Nair. Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma and Rajeev Allunkal's lyrics were composed by M.Jayachanran. Samjith performed the editing, while stunts were okayed by Supreme Sundar and Make up is done by Pradeep Rangan.

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.