Trailer : "Navagatharkku Swagatham"

Watch the trailer of the malayalam movie "Navagatharkku Swagatham", Directed by Jayakrishna Karanavar, Produced under the banner of Dwarka Creations by K.K.G.Nair, Starring Mukesh, Jyothirmayi, Rejith Menon, Vinay Fort, Shafna, Deepak Murali, Lalu Alex, Anup Chandran, Raja Sahib and other leading stars of the malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Anil Panachooran, Music Direction is performed by Johnson. Enjoy this trailer of the malayalam film "Navagatharkku Swagatham" only on yours

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.