"Neeyo Neeyo" from Mullamottum Munthiricharum

Watch the song from the malayalam movie "Mullamottum Munthiricharum", Directed by Aneesh Anwar, Produced under the banner of Jyothrigamaya, Starring Indrajith, Meghnaraj, Ananya, Tiny Tom, Ashokan, Thilakan and other leading stars of the malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Kaithapram and Engendiyoor Chandrashekharan, Music Direction is performed by Mohan Sithara. Enjoy this song "Neeyo Neeyo" of the malayalam film "Mullamottum Munthiricharum" only on yours malayalamscinema.blogspot.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.