"Mr.Fraud" Malayalam movie trailer

"Mr.Fraud" Malayalam movie official trailer and the film is being directed by Unnikrishnan B and produced under the banner of AVA Productions by A V Anoop, starring Mohanlal, Miya George, Dev Gill, Siddique, Vijay Babu, Sai Kumar, Sreeraman, Pallavi, Devan and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Hari Narayanan and Chittoor Gopi, music direction has performed by Gopi Sunder. Enjoy official trailer of this film through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.