Three Malayalam films releases today (May 1)

'Mosayile Kuthira Meenukal' releases today
Well the month of May has just started and with this Malayalam films are raining on in theatres. Today (May 1) saw the release of three movie's, which seems to be the effect of so called battle between FEFKA and Exhibitors federation over "Mr.Fraud" release. Now addition to this tomorrow, we have Jayaram starer "Ulsaha Committee" releasing across theatres. Lets take a look at the releases of the day.....

 First release is, Ajith Pillai directed "Mosayile Kuthira Meenukal" Malayalam movie, which
has been shot around the breezy locations of Lakshwadweep. This adventurous comedy thriller film has Asif Ali, Sunny Wayn, Swati Reddy, Janani Iyer, Sunil Sukhada, Nedumudi Venu, Nishanth Sagar, Chemban Vinod and others include the cast. Frames Inevitable's banner, Niyas Ismail is the producer and music has been composed by Prashanth Pillai.

 Second release of the day is "Law Point" Malayalam movie by Lijin Jose, which was postponed from its earlier release date in March. Kunchacko Boban and Namitha Pramod in the central character, while Prathap Pothen, KPAC Lalitha, Nedumudi Venu, Joy Mathew, Praveena and others include actors list. David Kachapilly produced this film has got the cinematography works from Neil D' Cunha and music by Mejjo Joseph.

'To Noora With Love' releases in theaters
 "To Noora With Love" Malayalam movie directed by Babu Narayanan, is the third one and it has star cast of Mamtha Mohandas, Krish Sathar, Kaniha, Mithra Kurien, Sekhar Menon and others. Donbros International banner, Muhammed Ansar is the producer, while story and screenplay have been done by G S Anil. Vayalar Sarathchandra Varma's lyrics were composed by Mohan Sithara.

 Well that's all with the releases, don't forget to put on your choice here....

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.