"Iyobinte Pusthakam" Malayalam movie trailer

Iyobinte Pusthakam Malayalam movie official trailer
"Iyobinte Pusthakam" Malayalam movie trailer and this film is being directed by Amal Neerad, produced jointly by Fahadh Faasil and Amal Neerad, starring Fahad Fazil, Jayasurya, Lal, Padmapriya, Reenu Mathews, Isha Sharvani, Lena, T G Ravi, Chemban Vinod, Jinu Jose, Vinayakan, Sreejith Ravi and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. Music directors are Neha S Nair and Yakzan Gary Pariera. Enjoy official trailer of this film through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

Read more here :-

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.