"Paisa Paisa" song from Money Rathnam movie

Watch the song from Malayalam film "Money Rathnam" directed by Santhosh Nair, produced under the banner of Century Films by Raju Mathew, starring Fahadh Faasil, Niveda Thomas, Renji Panicker, Sunil Sukhadha, Nandan Unni, Shashi Kallinga, Reena Basheer, Jaffar Idukki and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Dina Nath Puthencherry, music direction has performed by Prasanth Pillai. Listen to this brand new song "Paisa Paisa" sung by Joe Panicker, through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.