Theme song of "Kerala Strikers".

Watch the theme song of the recently launched "Celebrity Cricket League", which have different teams from each film industries. "Kerala Strikers" is the name of the team of our industry. Mohanlal is the captain of the side, which is managed by Lissy Priyadarshan. Team include stars like Prithviraj, Indrajith, Manikuttan, Asif Ali, Kunchako Boban, Riyas Khan and others as well. Enjoy this theme song of the "Kerala Striker" team only on yours

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.