Inaugural Glimpse : "Radio - Tune in for change"

Vijay Combines Banner, S.C.Pillai producing malayalam movie "Radio" is progressing. Umer Mohammed directing this malayalam film has got script from Nizam Rawther. Nishan, Thalaivasal Vijay, Harishree Ashokan, Iniya, Sarayu, Maniyan Pilla Raju, Shobha Mohan, Tesni Khan, Kochupreman, Nihan and others include the cast of "Radio - tune in for change". Rafeeq Ahamed's lyrics were composed by Mohan Sithara. Lets take a look at the first glimpse of the malayalam film "Radio" only on yours

radio malayalam film

stills of malayalam movie radio

images of radio malayalam movie

sarayu in radio movie

harishree ashokan in radio

shots of radio malayalam film

photos of radio malayalam

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.