Trailer : "1983" Malayalam movie

Watch the official trailer of "1983" Malayalam movie gaining over two lakh views in few days, directed by Abrid Shine, produced under the banner of Shams Films by Shamsudheen, starring Nivin Pauly, Anoop Menon, Joy Mathew, Rajeev Pillai, Nikki Galrani, Jacob Gregory, Saiju Kurup, Aju Varghese, Tini Tom, Srindaa Ashab and other leading stars of Malayalam cinema. Music direction has performed by Gopi Sunder. Enjoy this official trailer of Malayalam film "1983" only on

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.