"Kaanakombile" song - Aamayum Muyalum

After the audio launch, songs are started to spread its wings and makers of "Aamayum Muyalum" have released its first song on YouTube. Priyadarshan's latest directed film has Jayasurya, Piaa Bajpai, Anoop Menon, Innocent, KPAC Lalitha, Nedumudi Venu, Harishree Ashokan, Mamukkoya, Edavela Babu and others in the cast. For the lyrics of Priyadarshan and Rajeev Allunkal, music direction has performed by M G Sreekumar. Mesmerize this "Kaanakombile" song, through your favourite mollywoodframes.com

No comments

mollywoodframes copyright ©. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.